Content files are deleted from the Content Library. Keep in mind that all authors in an organization can delete content files.
1.From the Content Library, locate the content file to be deleted.
2.Click the Delete (trash can) icon below the Content File Card.
3.In the Confirm dialog box, enter the Confirmation Code in the Deletion Confirmation Code field.
You can copy the code and paste it in the Deletion Confirmation Code field.
4.Click the Delete button.